The “All You Need” Tote


• Durable faux leather, padded and quilted, cleans easily,
• Sleek and stylish large tote
• Swivel hook hardware at each side to give a smaller silhouette toward the top, can be unhooked to increase storage capacity
• Flap top covers the outside pocket to secure tablet or travel documents
• Pockets lining the entire inside
• Approximately 26 x 9 x 17 tall
Wherever I go, I take “stuff”. Depending on where I’m going I take my laptop, IPad, knitting, reading; or when I’m meeting with a potential customer or networking, I may take a quilt, pillows, or any of the other items designed by Marilyn Arnold Designs. One day I was browsing through different bags and found this one. I knew it was just what I needed. It was large and would go with me wherever needed it to go. I came home and sat down to design one that fulfilled my need for lightweight, easily cleaned and “popped” with color. This is what I came up with, and I hope it is something you may need also.

